Primary Faculty

Primary Faculty

Ellen F. Barrett

Ellen F. Barrett, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
Ebarrett2@miami.edu
305-243-6825
RMSB 5001


John Barett

John Barett, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
jbarrett@miami.edu
305-243-1268
RMSB 5017


Laura Bianchi

Laura Bianchi, PhD


Associate Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
lbianchi@miami.edu
305-243-1887
RMSB 5133


Nirupa Chaudhari

Nirupa Chaudhari, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
Director, Graduate Program in Neuroscience
nchaudhari@miami.edu
305-243-3187
RMRB 4062A


Gerhard Dahl

Gerhard Dahl, MD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
gdahl@miami.edu
305-243-5776
RMSB 5135


Robert W. Keane

Robert W. Keane, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
rkeane@miami.edu
305-243-5726
RMRB 5058


W. Glenn Kerrick

W. Glenn Kerrick, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
wglkerrick@miami.edu
305-243-1134
RMRB 5065A


Hans Peter Larsson

Hans Peter Larsson, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
plarsson@miami.edu
305-243-1021
RMSB 5123C


Karl L. Magleby

Karl L. Magleby, PhD


Professor and Chair, Physiology & Biophysics
kmagleby@miami.edu
305-243-6236
RMRB 5048


Vincent Moy

Vincent Moy, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
vmoy@miami.edu
305-243-2337
RMRB 5073


Kenneth Muller

Kenneth Muller, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
kmuller@miami.edu
305-243-3364
RMSB 5089


Wolfgang Nonner

Wolfgang Nonner, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
wnonner@miami.edu
305-243-5536
RMRB 4058


Stephen Roper

Stephen Roper, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
sroper@miami.edu
305-243-2857
RMRB 4065